2 thoughts on “{this moment} – snow

  1. “RAIN”…….

    We returned to Bogota and RAIN after 4 mid 80 degrees in Carmen, a Finca tucked away in valley in the Andes. Hopefully by afternoon the rain will be gone. Excitement must be rising in the yurt, like the smoke coming out your chimney as Christmas approaches. I would like to try to Skype on Christmas Day. Perhaps we could do a trial run and get everyone together for a look see on the 25th. We are in the same time zone. After I send this email, I’ll see if I have you or you can invite me or however it works.

    I also have a video of Maite I am going to try to send, so be on the look out.

    For now I’ll sign off and try the above. Gary, Dad, Grampa Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

